State Of My Blog…

It’s been forever since I updated my Blog and I’m seriously sorry for that, a lot has changed in my life since February 15, 2016. In June 2016 after School ended my oldest son who turned 13 in February decided he wanted to go live with his Father even though he’s lived with me since he was two and only saw his dad part time in all those years. He moved to Halifax for the Summer an is still there.

In July of 2016 for the second time I declared bankruptcy and as I result I lost my house of eleven years and moved in September of 2016, I now live in town in a three, bedroom apartment that I’m renting.

Also in October my second son who is ten knocked my computer of the kitchen table thus breaking it so I now no longer have a computer and won’t until late January. I’m currently using my husbands computer and it’s shared between three people so I don’t get as much time to work on my Blog or Sims.

I have been playing Sims 4 and Minecraft, I actually  moved my Flare family from my 100 Baby Challenge to Sims 4 and built their house an everything so I’m thinking about continuing on with my 100 Baby Challenge in Sims 4 but I’m still a bit undecided. I’m also thinking of waiting on my new Computer and finishing my 100 Baby Challenge in Sims 3, there is just so much more to do in Sims 3 but it takes forever to load where as Sims 4 loads quick and easy.

Regardless I’m still here and this Blog is still in progress I just took a rather long Hiatus and I’m still undecided on where I want to go with my main story. I’d love to finish all my Sims 3 Challenges but I’ll need to wait for my new computer an reinstall Sims 3.

Leave a Reply

