The Sims 4 History Challenge

211rtz5

It’s been a bit since I posted last, a lot has been going on between work and trying to make time for my Blog. I’ve also been playing a lot of Sims 4 lately, I’ve really started to like it.

Recently I found a Challenge called The Sims 4 History Challenge and after reading it I decided I wanted to start playing it as it sounds like a lot of fun. You can find information on the challenge Here , you might decide to give it a try on your own.

This page is going to be the Index to my various Era’s of the challenge where I’ll post all my pictures an such an let everyone know how things are progressing in my game. You can click on the images and they will take you to that Era, I take no credit for the images I borrowed them from the original post by Cloudseeker at the link above.

27z9sp4

2rdu9g6

2i07j2g

30077nn

luyyr

2cdzfqq

2i8bofd

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

