Sims 3 – 100 Baby Challenge – You Vote!

I know I said I was planning to move my 100 Baby Challenge to Sims 4 and I still plan to in time. However with the May 4, 2015 update to Sims 4 a Mod I needed for the 100 Baby Challenge has not, yet been updated. Therefore I tried to think of way’s to make my 100 Baby Challenge less boring an got the idea of playing it out in a new time. I’m not going to go into too much about it, however I have created a Poll that I’d like you guys to Vote on to tell me what Era you’d like to see Turquoise an my 100 Baby Challenge go to as part of her story.

Leave a Reply

