Sims 4 Random Images

I did it, I did it, I know it’s terrible, shoot me but I got Sims 4 and the Sims 4 Outdoor Retreat. Why did I do it? Well I was watching Cupquake an she’s one of my favorite You Tuber’s an she was playing Sims 4 Outdoor Retreat an I saw you could Garden, Dig and make some Natural Remedies, well the Remedies got me, I love to Garden in Sims and I love making stuff an so I bought it. I’ve been playing a bit, though I’ve been playing WOW more and I still like Sims 3 better since there is so much more to do but I messed with it a bit an took a few images.

02-27-15_9-55 PM

03-02-15_6-21 PM-3

03-02-15_6-33 PM-2

03-02-15_8-00 PM

03-02-15_8-02 PM

4

Leave a Reply

