Sims 3 – Chapter 44 – Hello Iridium Flare!

So I said I would no longer do the Story part of my 100 Baby Challenge but I did say I’d post updates about Turquoise and how she was doing. Once I got my CC from 8 GB to 1 GB I found my game run’s and loads a lot faster, I also only kept the CC I really need or used on a regular bases. Also since I had problems with Isla Flare I ended up moving Turquoise to a user made version of Dragon Valley, so here are my recent images of her.Screenshot 1

Once she arrived in DV she went to a Cookout to meet some possible Daddy’s

Screenshot

No luck there so she went to the Festival and met someone.

Screenshot-5

Later she challenged him to a Pie Eating Contest

Screenshot-10

She lost, they parted well she went to check out the Elixir Shop

Screenshot-8

She met this guy there

Screenshot-15

Baby Daddy…

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-12

She was Exhausted by then so she headed home to bed

Screenshot-015

Next day she cooked breakfast

Screenshot-4

Started feeling sick

Screenshot-17

Hello toilet, my best friend

Screenshot-18

Baby bump

Screenshot-16

Lunch…

Screenshot-23

Ahh…my water broke…

Screenshot-25

Coming home

Screenshot-26

Welcome Iridium Flare

Screenshot-27

Screenshot-2

Leave a Reply

