World Of Wonder Store Set Fixed

Sorry for putting up the wrong Lot file, I have once more got the WW set Download, run it through the compressorizer, turned it into a .package file, Zipped it and re-uploaded it. Please Download it again and let me know if it’s ok.

If you can’t get my sets to work for one reason or another you can also find them Here Page 1 to 27, this is where I get my Downloads and do everything needed to make them .package files.

 

You can also find store stuff Here and all kinds of help and information on the game, patches, errors Etc.

 

WW Set

 

 

a

b

f

g

k

 

25 responses to “World Of Wonder Store Set Fixed

  1. Pingback: All Store Content | Illyianna's World

  2. Oh now they make a carousel… That’s some BS.. that should of came with the boardwalk venue instead of that lame attempt to build one with those ugly horse rides. EA, I swear…. >_<

  3. Hi, thank you so much for this set! I try to put the lot to test it but I think it’s another lot. I’ll post you a pic: http://i62.tinypic.com/241wfae.jpg
    If I place in world I there are a lot of missing objects and it’s full of the fantasy trees that came with a patch. Also I think there is the rollercoaster too. Could you fix it? Thank you so much.

  4. Hi illyianna, today I stumbled upon your site and downloaded your offering of World Of Wonder Store Set. Many many thanks to you. Though I do believe you have added the wrong lot in the rar file. I was suspicious of the lot file date older (19th March 2014) than the released Store package but just went with it. Once I had it inside my game I can definately say the lot is something else. Could you be my hero and upload the right lot file. Many thanks again.

    • Your right Jox, I’m really sorry I mixed up the Lot’s, a friend of mine made a new Lot with the roller coaster and the World of Wonder Set. So I had downloaded it for my game, not realizing I crossed them. I’ve since fixed it so if you would please download it again I think it’s the right stuff an let me know.

      • Jumps for joy… Thanks for fixing so fast, It works perfectly now. You do not know how much trouble I had trying to decrapify and get to work an untouched sim3pack of this myself.

  5. o dear that msg is wrong, i meant to sorry i did put it into the wrong folder lol oh man sorry sorry. thank you for the help šŸ™‚

      • Install Instructions

        Step 1: Download all the Store files (This might take a bit)

        Step 2: Download the Mods.rar

        Step 3: Unzip both files with WinRAR

        Step 4: Copy the Mods folder to C://Users/User Name/My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 3 and paste it

        Step 5: Copy the Store.package files to C://Users/User Name/My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 3/ Mods/Packages and paste them

        Step 6: Go to C://Users/User Name/My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 3 and delete cas.cache, compositor.cache, script.cache, social.cache and simscompositor.cache

        Step 7: Close all that, load your game, go into the Save file of your choice, load a house, go into and take a look at the various sections and you should see new Store items

  6. It’s working perfectly for me, thank you! I don’t usually make a habit of downloading custom items but I’m tapped out at the moment and can’t really afford to pay 20 bucks for this.. anyway, thank you for putting the downloads up. From one Sims fan to another, I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

