Prism Art Studio, Last Prom Store Set

Hey guys, so I saw that my site traffic has gone up to about 40 Views an hour, thank you so much for that I really appreciate that and hope it keeps up. So today I have the new Prism Art Studio Set for you and the Last Prom Set, I have both working in my game so I hope they work for you.

In the Prism Art Studio Zip there are two files, one is Objects and one is the Lot, both are named as such so you take the Prism Art Studio Objects file and place it in your C://Users/User Name/My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 3/Mods/.package folder, you also do this for the Last Prom Store Set. You then take the Prism Art Studio Lot and place it in your C://Users/User Name/My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 3/Library folder, then load the game and have fun. Hope you all enjoy the set as much as I am and have fun.

Prism Art Studio Store Set 

Last Prom Store Set 

5 responses to “Prism Art Studio, Last Prom Store Set

  1. Pingback: All Store Content | Illyianna's World

Leave a Reply

