Chapter 38 – Twins Again

Once I new I was pregnant again I passed my days working more on my painting, I loved to paint and had come a long way in it, now my works were known far and wide.

Screenshot-168

Screenshot-170

Soon I found myself going into labor

Screenshot-110

An ended up with another set of twins

Galena Flare/ Human

Screenshot-121

Only child of mine to get my purple hair in a long time

Graphite Flare/ Human

Screenshot-111

Screenshot-120

Once they were born the house now had four children and two babies, lucky for me Glass’s birthday was the day after Galena and Graphite were born and he decided he wanted to go swimming and then to the Summer Festivale, I couldn’t go due to Galena and Graphite but the kids were happy to take full advantage of the warm, summer day.

Screenshot-140

Screenshot-146

Garnet’s Imaginary Friend

Screenshot-147

Screenshot-148

Screenshot-152

Glass, Garnet and Gypsum

Screenshot-153

However they did bring me home a picture so I could see what fun they had

Screenshot-166

An they had the cake and ice cream at home with me and the twins

Screenshot-156

Screenshot-157

Screenshot-158

Glass Flare

Screenshot-165

He grew into a very handsome, young teen if I say so myself, a bit more time passed with the kids doing their school, exploring, me painting and then it was time for Galena and Graphite to grow into Toddlers.

Galena Flare

Screenshot-124

Graphite Flare

Screenshot-127

Glass and I soon got down to teaching the new Toddlers their skills as I’d done with all my kids before however not before a beach break to celebrate their birthday

Screenshot-141

Screenshot-142

Screenshot-144

Screenshot-145

Then to the skills

Screenshot-125

An before we new it well it was time for everyone to have a birthday (Not sure how they all ended up ageing on the same day since they were all born at separate times but they did.) Since all the kids wanted to celebrate, before we headed out for the day we took this image.

Screenshot-175

Then all the kids and I headed to a new place called Roll N Bounce Alley by TheNay83

Screenshot-177

Galena and Graphite enjoyed playing in the large playroom in the building just for Toddlers and Kids

Screenshot-180

Screenshot-197

Screenshot-203

Screenshot-204

Myself, Glass, Gypsum and Garnet tried our hands at bowling

Screenshot-184

Screenshot-185

Screenshot-188

Screenshot-190

Screenshot-191

Screenshot-193

Screenshot-195

Screenshot-196

None of us did really well but it was fun, we then headed off to eat as we were all starving

Screenshot-206

Soon the kids began to grow into the next phase in their young lives

Galena Flare

Screenshot-208

Screenshot-210

Screenshot-211

Graphite Flare

Screenshot-213

Screenshot-214

Garnet Flare

Screenshot-217

Screenshot-219

Garnet’s Friend

Screenshot-222

Screenshot-223

Gypsum Flare

Screenshot-227

Screenshot-230

Now I had four teenagers in my house and two children and the kids decided it was time for me to take a Vacation. Before I new it the kids were waving goodbye as I took off on Vacation to a lovely island called Cape Garner. I sort of think I was shafted, they better not be throwing any parties in my absence, none of them are too old for a spanking or two. 🙂

Leave a Reply

