Chapter 37 – Babies, Babies and More Babies

I realized after Gypsum and Garnet were born that my small beach house would not be big enough for my growing family and thus decided to look for a new, larger home on the beach. With great luck I found a lovely place on the beach that had three bedrooms.

Screenshot-24

It was a lovely house, with lot’s of space that looked over the beach and very modern, I new it would server me well for at least a little while. Soon after we moved in the twins Gypsum and Garnet aged up into toddlers.

Garnet Flare/Human- Baby 34

Screenshot-6

Gypsum Flare/Fairy – Baby 33

Screenshot-9

Having three Toddlers in the new house with no help was rather exhausting considering all of them needed to be taught their life skills. Since Glass was the eldest I decided to start with him when it came to teaching life skills. Since he was such a fast learner however it took me no time to teach him what he needed, besides he liked to play with his favourite doll and his brother more then he liked learning.

Screenshot-7

Screenshot-8

Not too long after he’d learned his life skills Glass grew into a child and I was able to focus more on Gypsum an Garnet.

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-19

Screenshot-22

Screenshot-23

As well as painting and the beauty of the area around my new home.

Screenshot-25

Screenshot-28

I also took up a bit of ballet which Garnet liked to watch me practice

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-13

It was not long before Garnet and Gypsum aged into children

Screenshot-115

Screenshot-118

Screenshot-112

Screenshot-113

Soon after Garnet came to me asking if I new how to make her imaginary friend real

Screenshot-134

I told her since she’d been so good with school and doing her Homework every night that I had a potion I could give her

Screenshot-129

Screenshot-132

Screenshot-133

She was really excited as she took the gift

Screenshot-137

Screenshot-139

Now that I had four children in the house life was less chaotic, well sort of. One night once all the kids were in bed I found a strange man sneaking around my house and went out to comfort him.

Screenshot-32

Screenshot-38

He swore he was just a fan and not a stalker, considering it was about time for me to have another child I decided he might be of some use to me after all. However when I asked him he said no he didn’t want the responsibility of being a father. Well too bad for him, I decided to test out my Genie skills on him, I’d heard after I cast the Enscroll spell he’d do as I liked then when it wore of he’d forget me.

Screenshot-33

He was a bit scared but it seemed to work rather well

Screenshot-35

Screenshot-42

Screenshot-45

Screenshot-52

Before long we were in the shower together

Screenshot-64

Unfortunately when he woke up the next day he’d forgot about me and was running around the house naked going a bit nuts until he found a computer. He was blabbing about being kidnapped and forced against his will and feared he was no longer on earth and how he needed to check the computer. I couldn’t have this, I mean he’d scare my children, so I spelled him again

Screenshot-82

An it lead to this

Screenshot-86

Screenshot-88

Screenshot-92

After it was done, well he was sleeping I used a second spell to banish him back to his home and soon I new I was pregnant again

Screenshot-96

2 responses to “Chapter 37 – Babies, Babies and More Babies

Leave a Reply

