Midnight Hollow World

I’m not to impressed by this world but here it is for you.

World

Objects

Here is a Save File, it’s Moonlight Falls and Midnight Hollow combined, I haven’t played it much and take no credit for it but check it out.

You need both these files to get the world and everything in it to work and read the re-me.

Les-Sims-3-Midnight-Hollow-6

Sims3MidnightHollow-blog01

Les-Sims-3-Midnight-Hollow061

untitled

35 responses to “Midnight Hollow World

  1. You are my new Sim’s world hero! After purchasing this world, installing, and then realizing that the dumb world wouldn’t stay installed, even with all the tricks to make it install, I was at my wits end! Popped on online and started searching for a solution and found you! This works like a dream if you can’t get the launcher to keep this world installed! I did notice though that it did not install the Golden Ticket Toy Shop…was that included or did I do something wrong? It did install the toy machine just not the venue???? Oh Sims problems LOL.

    • I didn’t get that venue, by the time I realized I’d not ripped it from the world I had uploaded the World. It will likely come in the future and I’m glad you like the world.

      • No problem hun! Thanks for letting me know! I will just dissect it out of the sims3pack file and pop it into the library! 😉

  2. I don’t understand why but this world doesn’t work in my mac’s game. I did everything you said but the game doesn’t recognize the world.

  3. Hi! Me again! So I use your Monte Vista save to avoid missing lot/sim names. But I can’t do that here – there’s no .sims3 save included in this download. Do you have one, please?

  4. I wasn’t impressed by this world either. I played it once since I got it. It’s too dark, even with my lighting mod. I’m waiting on my lighting mod to update and I may try this world again but it’s pretty “meh” like DV was.

  5. First off I wanted to give a huge thank you for all the work you have done. My only concern with this is in the MH objects pack, the objects and lot for the toy store seem to both be in the file. If it is moved to the Library the shop appears but many of the town buildings then are not in game. In short is there a way to extract the shop from the rest of the objects file? I am just learning all the tools so please forgive my ignorance on the subject. Thank you again for your time ^_^

  6. No worries that in part answered my question. I was more so asking how to extract it from the original copy and noticed you provided the link for it. I just wanted to make sure I was doing it right. Again thank you so much for all you have done I really appreciate it. YOU ROCK!! 🙂

  7. i have a question do i have to have midnight hollow downloaded ? i have supernatural , not midnight hollow , just curious .

  8. i forgot to ask one more question , where do u put the combined world? do i take everything in that folder and but it in the world file or what . ( sorry this is the first time ive installed content outside of the store)

      • okay im sorry , i dont mean to be annoying , or stupid. but the combined haunted moonlight folder doesnt have any .world at the end. it has 2 data files, an NHD file and two package files. and i cannot find a data/shared/nonpackagedworlds file. * hangs head in shame * im sorry

      • Download this http://www.mediafire.com/download/onbc9kwvd2cypog/MH+World.rar then unzip it, inside it is a file called Midinight Hollow.world an copy that file into your C:/Program Files (X86) or just Program Files/Origin Games or Electronic Arts/The Sims 3/Game Data/Shared/NonPackaged/Worlds an paste it there. Then copy the MH Festival Lot.package into
        C://Users/User Name/My Documents/Electronic Arts/The Sims 3/ Library an paste it, then load your game an click new game an look for Midinight Hollow World in the list. This only works on PC, if your using a Mac Computer then this will not work an I can’t help you, I know nothing of Mac.

  9. i have one more question. when i download all those store files , they wont affect the items that ive already downloaded?

Leave a Reply

